Contact Us

//Contact CPRS Calgary

Leading the way for CPRS Calgary is the elected Board of Directors. They are a valuable resource for answers to questions, and are always open to input and feedback from industry members.

CPRS Board Executive

PortfolioDirectorEmail
President Shawn Davis, APR president@cprscalgary.com
Treasurer Victoria Person treasurer@cprscalgary.com
Secretary Melanie Simmons secretary@cprscalgary.com
Past President Nancy Arab, APR, ABC, FCPRS

 

CPRS Board Directors

PortfolioDirectorEmail
Accreditation Kyle Marr, APR accreditation@cprscalgary.com
Awards & Recognition Hilary Johnston awards@cprscalgary.com
Communications  Kimberlee Jones, APR communications@cprscalgary.com
  - Website Coordinator Alanah Connie (Volunteer) website@cprscalgary.com
 - Career Postings Amy Miller (Volunteer) careers@cprscalgary.com
Education (Students & Mentorship) Danielle Alfaro education@cprscalgary.com
Membership Tammy Schwass membership@cprscalgary.com
 Program & Professional Development  Josh Smith & Melanie Veriotes  events@cprscalgary.com
Volunteers  Tammy Schwass volunteers@cprscalgary.com
Director-at-large  Erin Roulston  director1@cprscalgary.com
Director-at-large Henry Stevens, APR director1@cprscalgary.com
     
     
     
     
     

Student Committee

   
Chair Danielle Alfaro education@cprscalgary.com
     
     

Bookkeeping Inquiries

NamePhoneEmail
ConventionALL (403) 244-7821 info@conventionall.com

Mailing Address

NameAddress 
CPRS Calgary P.O. Box 2081, Station M
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2M4