Contact Us

//Contact CPRS Calgary

Leading the way for CPRS Calgary is the elected Board of Directors. They are a valuable resource for answers to questions, and are always open to input and feedback from industry members.

CPRS Board Executive

President Melanie Simmons
Treasurer Victoria Person
Secretary TBA
Past President Shawn Davis, APR

CPRS Board Directors

Accreditation Kyle Marr, APR
Awards & Sponsorship Joshua Smith
Communications  Kimberlee Jones, APR
  - Website Coordinator Alanah Connie (Volunteer)
 - Career Postings Amy Miller (Volunteer)
Education (Students & Mentorship) Danielle Alfaro
Membership TBD
Professional Development Melanie Veriotes
Volunteers TBD
Director-at-large Erin Roulston
Director-at-large Nancy Arab, APR, ABC, FCPRS
Director-at-large  Lisa Ruska, APR   
Director-at-large Chris Forrest, APR  
Director-at-large Tracie Moore, APR   
Director-at-large Tom Ormsby, APR  

Student Committee

Chair Danielle Alfaro

Bookkeeping Inquiries

ConventionALL (403) 244-7821

Mailing Address

CPRS Calgary P.O. Box 2081, Station M
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2M4